Director

Jiuhua Chen

Professor

Director of CeSMEC
home page

e-mail: Jiuhua.Chen@fiu.edu
phone: 305-348-3577

Professor emeritus, Founding Director

Surendra K Saxena

e-mail: saxenas@fiu.edu

Faculty

Chunlei (Peggy) Wang

Professor

home page
e-mail: wangc@fiu.edu
Phone: (305) 348-1217

 
Prof. Zhe Cheng

Zhe Cheng

Associate Professor

 home page

e-mail: zhcheng@fiu.edu
phone: 305-348-1973

Irina_Chuvashova

Irina Chuvashova

Assistant Professor

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
 home page

e-mail: irina.chuvashova@fiu.edu 
phone: (305) 348-5095

Staff

Andriy Durygin

Research Engineer

 home page

e-mail: durygina@fiu.edu
phone: 305-348-3039

 

Vadym Drozd

Research Associate

e-mail: drozdv@fiu.edu
phone: 305-348-3030

 

 

Students